Home | Uncategorised | Christmas Opening hours 2018!

Sunday, 23 December 2018 – CLOSED (‘Phone lines open from 9.30am to 10pm)

Christmas Eve: Monday, 24 December 2018 – 9.30am to 4pm (‘Phone lines open to 10pm)

Christmas Day: Tuesday, 25 December 2018 – CLOSED

Boxing Day: Wednesday, 26 December 2018 – CLOSED (‘Phone lines open from 9.30am to 10pm)

Thursday, 27 December 2018 – 9.30am to 6pm (‘Phone lines open to 10pm)

Friday, 28 December 2018 – 9.30am to 6pm (‘Phone lines open to 10pm)

Saturday, 29 December 2018 – 9.30am to 6pm (‘Phone lines open to 10pm)

Sunday, 30 December 2018 – CLOSED (‘Phone lines open from 9.30am to 10pm)

New Year’s Eve: Monday, 31 December 2018 – 9.30am to 4pm (‘Phone lines open to 10pm)

New Year’s Day: Tuesday, 1 January 2019 – CLOSED (‘Phone lines open from 9.30am to 10pm)

Wednesday, 2 January 2019 – 9.30am to 6pm (‘Phone lines open to 10pm)

© 2022 Quay Holidays | Privacy policy
Web design by Creatomatic
This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.